Our Board & Team

Our Board

Nicola Swanson

President, Director

Yelda Basar Moers

Vice President, Director

Stacy Crews CFP®

Secretary, Director

Sarah Hosker

Treasurer, Director

Mark Hosker MD ACEP

Director, Medical Advisory Chair

Our Team

Our Medical Advisory Committee

Jason Collins MD MSCR

Researcher, Retired Physician of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Harvey Kliman MD Ph.D

Research Scientist, Director of Reproductive & Placental Research Unit

James McGregor MDCM

Researcher, Retired Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Mark Hosker MD ACEP

Medical Advisory Committee Chair, Retired ER Physician

Ben A. Semmekrot MD Ph.D


Our Alumni Society