Our Board & Teams

Board Members

Additional Team Members

Medical Advisory Committee

Jason Collins MD MSCR

Researcher, Retired Physician of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Harvey Kliman MD Ph.D

Research Scientist, Director of Reproductive & Placental Research Unit

James McGregor MDCM

Researcher, Retired Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Mark Hosker MD ACEP

Medical Advisory Committee Chair, ER Physician

Ben A. Semmekrot MD Ph.D